Posted on

Jeremy’s back from Spring Break as we go over the news from Star Wars day, the Space Force show trailer, upgrades to both Surface and MacBook Pro laptops, and a fully mechanical handheld pong game from the 70s. Plus, updates in a Moment of Science and NASA’s announcement of sending a flying robot to Mars as well as filming a Tom Cruise movie in space! What the what?

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

shownotes links:
Space Force trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?amp=&v=bdpYpulGCKc&amp=&feature=emb_title
Blip mechanical pong: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSvZbcwqlTw
Davigo alpha: https://www.reddit.com/r/oculus/comments/ge20cm/our_vr_vs_pc_game_davigo_launched_a_public_alpha/
Mars helicopter: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0RQWv1ybsjM

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!